Part-Time Nanny for Fun Loving Boys

Part-Time Nanny for Fun Loving Boys

Part-Time Nanny for Fun Loving Boys

Back to All Jobs

Job Description

Nanny / Childcare - Part-time

Our family is searching for a part-time nanny to care for our two boys (2.5 years old and 3 months old) starting in November. Hours for November would generally be Monday and Friday 12p – 5p and Wednesdays 8a – 3p, however we have a little flexibility. Hours for December and beyond may increase and change slightly but would be consist each day and coordinated well in advance. 

Our nanny’s primary focus will be on our 2.5 year old toddler, however when he’s napping you’ll care for our infant (when the toddler is awake the infant will be with a parent). Most days you’ll only be caring for one child. 

Our toddler loves to play outside, loves to be active and really enjoys playing with cars and toy animals. We would love someone who can keep up with him and encourage educational and developmental opportunities through play. 

Must have prior experience with childcare, have own transportation, be comfortable with dogs (we have two friendly dogs) and be comfortable with dad (and occasionally mom) working from home. 

Our ideal candidate would become a big part of our family and grow with our kids as they age. 

This position also has potential for occasional date night/weekend hours.  

Our family is located on the north side of Caledonia (76th and Broadmoor). 

If interested, please text/call Ainslee @ 616-262-1262 or email at and I would love to speak with you.